Whitehall City Council

The City Council meets the second Tuesday of every month. Meetings begin at 6:00 p.m. and are held at the Fire Station, 36260 Tower Drive. 

All are welcome to attend as each agenda allows for public comment. 

 Mayor Jeff Hauser      

Council President Bob Sendelbach

Council Member Chris Solsrud

Council Member Scott Morris

Council Member Matt Sunday

Council Member Kurt Johnson

Council Member Barb Mathson